Buttonbar
Client Service Philosophy
• To negotiate and handle your situations or questions in the same manner we would want our own personal business handled.

• To project a helpful, knowledgeable and courteous attitude.

• To reassure you that your best interests are our priority.

• To respond to any frustrations you have calmly, answer any and all questions, and explain every situation clearly.

• To serve you as a unique human being and respect your feelings and emotions.

• To be your personal representative in the field of insurance, taking the time to make you fully knowledgeable about what insurance is about and what your coverages are.

• To listen to you actively and learn your personal needs and expectations.

• To be thorough in each and every aspect of our work on your behalf.

• To be attentive, conscientious, welcoming and sensitive to your needs.

• To remember that we are a service business first and foremost, and to at all times be just that, a service representative of, and FOR, you . . . . our valued client.


DEPARTMENT: EXTENSION:
EMAIL ADDRESS:
     
Personal Lines    
Laurie Pichnarcik
Service Representative
Ext. 302 lpichnarcik@contessainsurance.com
Doreen Fazzino
Service Representative
Ext. 303 dfazzino@contessainsurance.com
     
Commercial Lines    
Sally Taroli
Service Representative
Ext. 301 staroli@contessainsurance.com
Susan DeFranco
Service Representative 
Ext. 310 sdefranco@contessainsurance.com
     
Sales    
Mark Colantonio
Sales Manager
Ext. 307 mcolantonio@contessainsurance.com
Bernadette Welsh
Sales Representative
Ext. 318 bwelsh@contessainsurance.com
Janice Lee
Sales Representative
Ext. 319 jlee@contessainsurance.com
     
Finance    
Terry Frisbie Ext. 305 tfrisbie@contessainsurance.com
     
Principal    
Dominic Contessa Ext. 304 dcontessa@contessainsurance.com